Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 4 days, 11 hours, 57 minutes,19%
Sunrise: 6:26am
Sunset: 6:30pm
Daylight: 12:04
Moonrise: 10:39am (24-Sep-2017)
Moonset: 9:29pm (24-Sep-2017)
Waxing Crescent
20% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 27-Sep-2017 7:53pm PDT
28 September 2017 02:53 GMT
Thu, 05-Oct-2017 11:40am PDT
05 October 2017 18:40 GMT
Thu, 12-Oct-2017 5:25am PDT
12 October 2017 12:25 GMT
Thu, 19-Oct-2017 12:12pm PDT
19 October 2017 19:12 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 3:29am PDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 9:24pm PDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 1:02pm PDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:28am PST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT